>My baby’s moved out

4 Mar

>I’ve spent the afternoon moving my 4 month old’s cot from my room into the nursery in the hopes that his sleeping habits will improve. He’s been in our room and our bed since he was born and I absolutely love having him sleep so close since I’m breast feeding him. For a while now he hasn’t slept soundly and seems to be more restless when we come to bed. Its a two week trial period and I’d rather try this than “faberise” (spelling) him, I couldn’t handle hear him cry it out although some nights he pushes me to seriously consider it. Three of my four friends that have kids are having 4-5 (some more) hour stretches of sleep and I’m lucky if I get two at a time!!!

Leave a Reply

