>The first night out

5 Mar

>So last night was his first night in the nursery and it wasn’t as bad as I expected. He did however wake up four times and by 4am I decided that it was time to come to bed with me. I also managed to fall into a deep sleep (and drool, how disgusting) because I couldn’t hear him shuffling around in his cot although the monitor was on my side of the bed. I have high hopes for tonight….

Before I forget, he rolled over IN HIS SLEEP!!!! That’s a milestone I got to see 2 nights ago because he was still in my room! He’s been trying for weeks now and I know this because he’s been doing it while lying next to me and by that I mean, trying to roll into me, literally!
When I let one of my girlfriends know about the big move she so hilariously reminds me to please up the contraception…. will do and definitely not looking to have another one any time soon!!! But one more is on the cards
Leave a Reply

