All is well

30 Jul

Since we’ve moved to our new place, the most profound feeling I’ve had is peace. I’m at peace. I had mentioned previously how nervous I was about our security; how anxious I was about the traffic & that I only have one condition to move! Well I can happily report that the traffic doesn’t bother me half as much as I thought it would because the traffic moves, even at 30kms per hour in a 100km per hour zone and the internet access is fan-flippin-tastic!!! 3 bars of 3G was a never-seen-before feature in Randburg! My Sunny Bunny now gets to increase his Vitamin D intake while playing outside in our backyard and life is good!
Moral of today’s story: always trust in the goodness of a good God!

playing swingball in the backyard

playing swingball in the backyard

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

3 Responses to “All is well”

  1. Robyn July 30, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

    So happy for you guys xx

    Like

  2. Sam July 31, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    Look at that happy delicious boy! So glad the move has been good for you and the family. Having peace of mind and heart is SO awesome.

    xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

